In stock

The Sing! Sessions: Doxology

Recorded LIVE in Nashville at the Getty Music Worship Conference, 2022 - Sing! Christ Our Hope in Life and Death
The Sing! Sessions: Doxology
Album Story

The Sing! Conference 2022 focused on how the deep songs of the Lord shape our lives. Recorded live in Nashville, this collection of hymns is the sequel to the Sing! Christ Our Hope in Life and Death live album.

On this album, Keith and Kristyn are joined by Bill & Gloria Gaither, Laura Story, Blair Linne, Kirk Whalum, Skye Peterson, Matt Merker, Tommy Bailey, The Foto Sisters, Jordan Kauflin and John Stoddart

  1. All People That on Earth Do Dwell
  2. Psalm 24
  3. I Will Wait for You (Psalm 130)
  4. On Jordan's Stormy Banks
  5. I Am Not My Own
  6. I Know That My Redeemer Lives
  7. Sovereign Ruler of the Skies
  8. Where Thou Leadest Me
  9. Dear Refuge of My Weary Soul
  10. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
Album Videos

You might also like

Recently viewed products